Our administrative team is committed to doing our very best to serve the students and families of the Dehcho region.

Philippe Brulot, Superintendent of Schools

Marty Leach, Supervisor of Schools

Elissa Garrett, Regional Inclusive School Coordinator (RISC)

Cheryl Cli, Regional Indigenous Language and Culture Coordinator

David Fiebelkorn, Head Financial Officer

Cathy Nahanni, Head Office Administrator

Sandra Tanche, Human Resources

Megan Warr, Itinerant Program Support Teacher

Paula Chin, Regional Literacy Program & Curriculum Coordinator

Samson Tshuma, Student Wellness Coordinator

JP Bernard, IT Teacher Consultant

DehCho educational organizational flow chart